Posted by: tgonzales | November 18, 2016

This Man of Mine is Something Else

My consolation prize was three private photos taken by the ships photographer. This was the one we chose of both of us. There were 27 others that were just as good. I can't wait to make copies of these to give out.

This man of mine is something else. I got up this morning at my normal time of 3:15 am and when I opened the frig I found…….

tuna-salad

tuna salad. He makes the best tuna salad that I have ever ate. He chops celery, onion, garlic, and sweet pickles so tiny you can hardly see them. No wonder he makes me smile. I hope everyone enjoys their weekend. Mine will consist of a little crochet and cleaning. And in that order. LOL I would love to hear what your plans are.


Responses

  1. He is a keeper for sure. Crochet may just feature here this weekend!

    • Aww Cathy, it sounds like you have it all planned out. I hope your weekend was filled with all things good. Love and Hugs, Tamara

  2. Such a sweet & thoughtful hubby!

    • Yes he is. I know your Frank is the same. Love and Hugs, Tamara

  3. We are cleaning the fridge out tonight, getting ready for Thanksgiving, tomorrow a little house work, and lots of crocheting-seems the list is endless, lol. Enjoy your weekend also. Hugs, mary

    • Hi Mary! I hope your weekend was wonderful and your Thanksgiving. Thanks for sharing it with me. Hugs, Tamara

  4. I get up 1st that time too!!

    • Love you Jennie!

  5. Looks Yummy! I to will clean – trying to get my mess cleaned up in the sunroom. We got new area rugs to put down and Floyd put in new lighting so I’m anxious for it to come all together. Would love to see what you are making.
    Kaye

    • Love you Kaye. Thanks for stopping by to share your weekend with me.

  6. Love that picture! John is definitely a keeper! That tuna salad looks absolutely delicious! Have fun this weekend. It’s a bit of cleaning and hopefully a bit of crafting for me. We’ll see how it goes.

    • Thank you Jeanne! It sounds like you have your weekend all planned out. 🙂 Hope it was great. Love and Hugs, Tamara


Leave a Reply

Categories

