Posted by: tgonzales | June 3, 2015

Another Satisfied Customer

IMG_0826


Responses

  1. Hope the recipient looks lovely, be nice to see her in it.

    • OH Cathy he has promised me a picture of the granddaughter in her dress. Maybe as even as early as this coming weekend.

  2. It’s exquisite. But I’m not sure it’s actually going to fit him properly?

    • Hi Jill! I think it would almost fit him. He is a very small man, he’s the kind of man you just want to put in a broom closet just to see if he fit. πŸ™‚ Love and Hugs my Friend!

  3. Awesome! Cute reply before mine. LOL

    • Hi Jeanne! Yes I agree about the reply. πŸ™‚ Have a great day.

  4. The only way that grandpa could have a bigger smile is if the granddaughter was in his arms wearing the dress.

    • Hello! I agree with you. He was just so proud. πŸ™‚

  5. That dress is Enchanting!

    • Awww thanks so much Rosa!

  6. I was going to say “it looks too small for him” but you already covered that. LOL .. I *love* this one!!

    • HAHAHAHAHA. This was one of my favorites.

  7. Loving all your tutu dresses! Great idea for the Barn Sale!! Did you share the pattern or is it a trade secret? πŸ˜‰


Leave a Reply

Categories

