Posted by: tgonzales | March 5, 2014

Wordless Wednesday-Kansas Barn Sale Vendor

Barn Sale

I know my title says “Wordless Wednesday” but I just had to share the words that I received on Saturday. (I’m not very wordless) HAHAHAHAHA But, I am excited that the Kansas Barn Sale Chics chose me again…….

“Based on the excellent quality of your booth and items you sold at the Kansas Barn Sale in 2013, we’d love to invite you back to be a part of the 2014 Kansas Barn Sale! As you know, all items are required to be handmade or vintage. We also want you to know we select our returning vendors based not only on booth display and quality items, but we select those who have a shining personality. We want HAPPY vendors because that helps to create HAPPY shoppers!”


Responses

  1. What a wonderful compliment to you!
    Congratulations!

  2. “a shining personality”!!! You, my friend, are the Glow Worm of wonderfulness 🙂

    • Oh Jill, you make me laugh out loud. 🙂 Thanks so much for thinking I’m a glow worm. HAHAHAHAHAHA

  3. Well done!

  4. PS I want the meal you showed in your last blog.

    • Come home and I will fix the meal from the last blog. But the pozole will still have hominy in it. 🙂

  5. Wow, how amazing. We’ll done you.xx

  6. Well, dear “T”amara!! You certainly fit the qualifications to a “T”!!! 😉
    Congratulations to our gal with the shining personality!!!
    HUG!!
    Kat

    • Thanks Kat. You are way too kind to me. 🙂 Hugs back at you!


Leave a Reply

Categories

