Posted by: tgonzales | January 9, 2014

Joshua Returns Home Today for a Visit

My JoshuaI can hardly wait until Joshua lands in Wichita this afternoon! He will be here until Tuesday afternoon and I am so-o-o-o excited! I hope to be back to being more regular with my posts again; as I have been lax at taking pictures and writing things down. So I have lost track a little, but hopefully I will be able to summarize everything that has been going on here the last few months. Now I’m off to crochet a while before leaving to go to work for half a day and then off to pick up Joshua at the airport. I hope everyone has a wonderful day.


Responses

  1. Yay Joshua 🙂 Have a wonderful wonderful time with your boy, I bet he can’t wait to see you either xxx

    • Thanks Jill! Love and Hugs, Tamara

  2. What FUN!! Enjoy every minute!

    • Thanks Kelly. I plan on it. 🙂 Hugs, Tamar

  3. That’s wonderful! Have a great time!

    • Thanks Linda, we will! 😉 Hugs, Tamara

  4. Awesome! And we’re even having a heatwave here in the middle of the country ~ great timing 😉

    • Yes we are! Someone at work just said that it was almost balmy outside. In otherwords it’s cool and moist. 🙂 Thanks so much for stopping by to comment. Love and Hugs, Tamara

  5. Woo-hoo!!! TOGETHER AGAIN!!!
    I know you are savoring every moment with your Joshua (aka Chaco Aaron)!!
    Sending lots of l-o-v-e ….
    :: Kat ::


Leave a Reply

Categories

