Posted by: tgonzales | November 11, 2013

Hello!

DSC_1325

1

DSC_1264 DSC_1210 DSC_1172 DSC_1138 2

I just wanted to assure everyone that I am still alive and well. It seems like life and crochet orders have gotten in the way of me writing my blogposts. I can hardly wait to get back here to tell you all about it. Of course each of these pictures require an explanation and each one makes me smile; but the explanations will have to wait until another time. I have to get back to crocheting before I take off to go to work. Love you all and hope everyone has a wonderful week.


Responses

  1. That top that Jennifer’s wearing? IT SHOULD BE MINE!!!! It’s so me 🙂 (She looks gorgeous in it, though!)
    Love the little girl’s bonnet and flower, so sweet.
    Now don’t you go working those fingers to the bone, Tamara, you know what you’ll end up with…. bony fingers 🙂
    Love xxxx

    • HAHAHAHAHA Jill! You make me laugh….”bony fingers”. I’ll tell Jennifer she has to give up the top for my friend Jill! 🙂 Love and Hugs, Tamara

      • It’s an old song by Hoyt Axton! Here you go:

  2. It’s good to hear that you are just very busy! Looks like life is treating you very well. Have fun and don’t work too hard.

    • Thanks so much Jeanne, for stopping by to comment. By the way I love all your cards that you have been making. It looks like you have been working pretty hard too. But it’s a-l-l-l-l-l good, right? Love and Hugs, Tamara

  3. My mother-in-law could never remember the word “workaholic” so she was always slipping up and calling me a “working alcoholic” instead. 🙂 So I officially pass on the title to you, dear friend! But I love that you’re being so creative . . . you’re an inspiration to us all. Hugs, Katherine

    • hahahahaha Katherine that is too funny! Yes I will admit to being a “working alcoholic” too. Bless you mother-in-laws little heart. Thanks so much for stopping by to comment; it always makes my day. Hugs, Tamara

  4. Tammy, I’ve missed you & your blog. Now I know that you’ve been busy getting caught up with your crocheting. ( I should have known.) Take care. See ya later. Sandi

    • Thanks Sandi! That makes me happy that you missed me. Hugs, Tamara

  5. Pictures speak a thousand words. They made me smile too. Thanks for sharing.

    • Thank you so much Alice for stopping by to smile with me. It means a lot. Love and Hugs, Tamara

  6. Hey Jill! Believe it or not I really did know which song you were pertaining to with the Boney Fingers comment. HAHAHAHAHA! I had to laugh again when I listened to the song. Hugs, Tamara

  7. HELLOOOO TAMARA!!!

    Even tho I (we) totally understand & accept your reason for not being here, it was sooo good to have you back today. No hurry back, and no guilt trips, okay? Keep on crocheting for your numerous orders … and keep the meat on your fingers. LOL! 😉

    Love the family pics. And you can tell Jennifer that I love her top too .. but she won’t have to rip it in half — she can send it in one piece to Jill. BwaaaaHaaaaa!!!!

  8. So happy that you have so much business that it’s keeping you super busy Tamara! I love the family picture the best and the picture of Jennifer and Megan. Megan is going to be taller than you and her mother I think. She’s really growing up.. Hope you take care of yourself. I’ll be going in for my third surgery on my back on the 25th so say some prayers for me! They’ll be putting a rod in my back this time, so I guess I won’t be doing any hula hooping in the future. lol


Leave a Reply

Categories

