Posted by: tgonzales | February 17, 2012

Finally Friday and Not Much to Say

Well here it is Friday and I know it’s hard for you to believe, but sometimes I sit and think of something to say and I can’t think of anything. This Friday is one of those times. So I will leave you on this last day of the week with a few photos of what’s on and off my hooks.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I loved reading all of your sweet comments on my last post so now you can send me your words since I don’t seem to have any right now. 🙂 I hope everyone has a wonderful weekend and Happy Crafting!


Responses

  1. Love your buttons in the corners of your of your afghan. It really gives the finished touch. I also like the bag holder and who couldn’t use one of them. Love you bunches. sw

    • Hi Sue,

      Thanks for liking my embellishments. I haven’t decided which buttons I want to use yet, but there are going to be little crocheted circles in each corner under the buttons. Thanks for noticing the bag holder too.

      Love you and hope you have a wonderful weekend!
      Tamara

  2. Love all the squares and buttons you used in your afghan!.. And your plastic bag holder reminds me of one I want to make myself… A couple of projects or so down the road!! (0; Wishing you a nice weekend! ((hugs))

    • Hi Tina,

      Thanks for liking the decorations on my afghan and the plastic bag holder. I actually tweeked it a little more since I took that picture. The opening now comes up a little higher. I hope you’re doing well and I hope that you have a great weekend as well.

      Love and Hugs,
      Tamara

  3. Just a few simple, heartfelt words for you today, Tamara….
    I L O V E Y O U. {heart}
    Hugs!
    Kat

    • I Love you Too! I hope everything is better for you this week and for your family.

      Love,
      Tamara


Leave a Reply

Categories

